Kaivokukka Oy, Asematunneli Helsinki

  • 020 752 8580

  • undefined, 00100 HELSINKI

    • www: www.kaivokukka.fi
    • Kaivokukka Oy, 0585773-2
    • sähköposti: kaivokukka@kaivokukka.fi
    • Asematunneli Helsinki
    • .
    • 00100
    • HELSINKI
    • puh: 020 752 8580
    • Ma - To 7.30 - 19, Pe 7.30 - 20, La 9 - 20 Su 10 - 18
    • sähköposti: asematunneli@kaivokukka.fi
    • Kamppi Helsinki
    • .
    • 00100
    • HELSINKI
    • puh: 020 752 8582
    • Ma - pe 8 - 21, La 9 - 18, Su 11 - 18
    • sähköposti: kamppi@kaivokukka.fi
    • Kannelmäki Helsinki
    • Kantelettarentie 1
    • 00420
    • HELSINKI
    • puh: 020 752 8589
    • Ma - pe 9 - 21, La 9 - 18, Su 12 - 18
    • sähköposti: kannelmaki@kaivokukka.fi
    • Iso Omena Espoo
    • Piispansilta 11
    • 02230
    • ESPOO
    • puh: 020 752 8584
    • Ma - pe 10 - 21, La 9 - 18, Su 12 - 18
    • fax: 020 752 8585
    • sähköposti: iso-omena@kaivokukka.fi
    • Sello Espoo
    • Leppävaarankatu 3-9
    • 02600
    • ESPOO
    • puh: 020 752 8586
    • Ma - pe 10 - 21, La 9 - 18, Su 12 - 18
    • fax: 020 752 8587
    • sähköposti: sello@kaivokukka.fi
    • Dixi Vantaa
    • Ratatie 11
    • 01300
    • VANTAA
    • puh: 020 752 8581
    • Ma - pe 9 - 21, La 9 - 18, Su 12 - 18
    • sähköposti: dixi@kaivokukka.fi