Salon Muistiyhdistys ry

  • 044 333 7853

  • Turuntie 21, 24240 SALO

    • www: www.muistisalo.fi
    • Salon Muistiyhdistys ry, 0835394-3
    • sähköposti: muistiyhdistys@muistisalo.fi
    • Kirsi-Marja Kaarlela
    • kirsi-marja.kaarlela@muistisalo.fi
    • puh: 044 731 0020
    • Päiväpaikka
    • paivapaikka@muistisalo.fi
    • puh: 044 031 9872
    • Maija Haapakoski
    • maija.haapakoski@muistisalo.fi
    • puh: 044 978 9453
    • Pauliina Römpötti
    • pauliina.rompotti@muistisalo.fi
    • puh: 044 988 9915
    • Mia Kuisma
    • mia.kuisma@muistisalo.fi
    • puh: 044 333 7854
    • Mari Metso
    • mari.metso@muistisalo.fi
    • puh: 044 977 5412
    • Anne-Ly Palosaari
    • anne-ly.palosaari@muistisalo.fi
    • puh: 044 978 3843