Kukkakauppa Kaivokukka Oy

  • 020 752 8580

  • Helsinki, 00100 HELSINKI

    • Kaivokukka Oy, 0585773-2
    • sähköposti: kaivokukka@kaivokukka.fi


    • Asematunneli Helsinki, (8,35snt/puh+16,69snt/min) Avoinna ma-to 7-19, pe 7-20, la 9-20, su 10-18
    • puh: 0207528580
    • sähköposti: asematunneli@kaivokukka.fi

    • Kamppi Helsinki, (8,35snt/puh+16,69snt/min) Avoinna Ma-pe 8-21, La 9-19, Su 11-18.
    • puh: 0207528582
    • sähköposti: kamppi@kaivokukka.fi

    • Kannelmäki Helsinki
    • Kantelettarentie 1
    • 00420
    • HELSINKI
    • puh: 020 752 8589
    • (8,35snt/puh+16,69snt/min) Avoinna Ma-To 10-20, Pe 9-20, La 9-19, Su 11-18.
    • sähköposti: kannelmaki@kaivokukka.fi

    • Iso Omena Espoo
    • Piispansilta 11
    • 02230
    • ESPOO
    • puh: 020 752 8584
    • (8,35snt/puh+16,69snt/min) Avoinna Ma-pe 10-21, La 9-18, Su 12-18.
    • sähköposti: iso-omena@kaivokukka.fi

    • Sello Espoo
    • Leppävaarankatu 3-9
    • 02600
    • ESPOO
    • puh: 020 752 8586
    • (8,35snt/puh+16,69snt/min) Avoinna Ma-pe 9-21, La 9-19, Su 11-18.
    • sähköposti: sello@kaivokukka.fi

    • Dixi Vantaa
    • Ratatie 11
    • 01300
    • VANTAA
    • puh: 020 752 8581
    • (8,35snt/puh+16,69snt/min) Avoinna Ma-pe 8-20, La 9-18, Su 10-18.
    • sähköposti: dixi@kaivokukka.fi